Staff Email List

  Staff Email Contact List 2020

Staff Name Email
Arendse Duncan darendse@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Augustin Tamara taugustin@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Barrett Melissa mbarrett@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Batchelor Bree bbatchelor@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Begley Errin ebegley@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Bell Elizabeth ebell@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Bickell Melanie mbickell@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Brabender Maree mbrabender@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Brown Julie jbrown@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Buscema Melinda mbuscema@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Carmani Margaret mcardani@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Condon Marianne mcondon@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Correia Britt bcorreia@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
DaSilva  Fatima fdasilva@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
D’Alberto Andrea adalberto@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
D’Aloisio Katherine kdaloisio@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Davis Corinne cdavis@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Davies Angela adavies@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Den Elzen Vicki vdenelzen@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Elliott Susan selliott@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Fidge Danni dfidge@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Frixou Andrea afrixou@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Flindt-Petersen Kayla kfp@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Gagnon Donna dgagnon@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Hodge Leanne lhodge@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Hopkins Kate khopkins@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Hunt Lynette lhunt@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Jackson Andrea ajackson@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Jones Katherine kjones@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Lannen Benjamin blannen@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Latella Caterina clatella@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Laurence Alison alaurence@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Lehman Helen hlehman@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Lewis  Diane dlewis@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Manders Melissa mmanders@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Major Joanna jmajor@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
McCarthy Anne amccarthy@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
McDonald Maree mmcdonald@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
McKellar Andrea amckellar@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Miller Frances fmiller@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Nadinic Kaitlin kvaytauer@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
O’Donnell Beth eneason@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
O’Brien Micaela mobrien@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Osborne Caeleigh cosborne@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Price Meagan mprice@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Roberts Debbie droberts@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Ryan Patricia pryan@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Semos Belinda bsemos@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Smith Gracie gsmith@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Struthers Nicole nstruthers@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Turpin Michelle mturpin@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Wendt Catherine cwendt@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Williams Chris cwilliams@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Witnish Lauren lwitnish@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Witnish Kira kwitnish@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Wright Nicole nwright@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au
Zolfaghari Jessie jzolfaghari@hsringwoodnth.catholic.edu.au

Are you a current parent?

Help spread our story. We would love you to share our online tour with anyone you know who has children starting school in our area. Click the link below to check it out for yourself.


Website, graphic design, videos & photography by Digital Schools |  www.digitalschools.com.au  |  Copyright ©2019 Digital Schools. All Rights Reserved